Band Directors

Director of Bands: Mr. Doug Hassell*


Assistant Director of Bands: Mr. Phil Frazier Email:

*pronounced "huh-SELL"

Booster Officers

President: Lisa Tucker Email:

Vice President: SarAH Kohlhoff Email:

Treasurer: Jody Andrews Email:

Secretary: Amy Lee Email:

Booster Committee Chairs

Awards: Shawna Niblick and Carla Gerber

Chaperones: Melissa Stucko

Color Guard & Winter Guard: Lisa Tucker

Corporate Sponsorship: Sarah Kohlhoff

Drumline & Winter Drumline: Robin Goodrich

8th Grade Recruitment: Open

Food: Shawna Niblick

Hospitality: JAnet Evans

Inventory: OPEN

Jazz Band: OPEn

Johnny Appleseed: Andrew and Sara Lemke

Pep Band: open

Pit Crew: Dean McComb / Louie Goodrich

Scrip: Amy Lee

Special Activities/ Senior Recognition: Shawna Niblick

Spirit Activities: Jennifer Harning, Melissa Stucko

Spirit Wear: Robin Goodrich

Trailer/Transportation: Pete Moga/Troy Bearman/ Brian Darland

Uniforms: Lisa Tucker / Carla Gerber

Ways & Means: Sarah Kohlhoff

Website/Historian/Photographer/Publicity: phil frazier/ Sara Darland