Contacts

Band Directors

Director of Bands: Mr. Doug Hassell*

Email: doug.hassell@nacs.k12.in.us

Assistant Director of Bands: Mr. Phil Frazier Email: phillip.frazier@nacs.k12.in.us

*pronounced "huh-SELL"

Booster Officers

President: Lisa Tucker Email: president@carrollbands.org

Vice President: SarAH Kohlhoff Email: veep@carrollbands.org

Treasurer: Jody Andrews Email: treasurer@carrollbands.org

Secretary: Amy Lee Email: secretary@carrollbands.org


Booster Committee Chairs

Awards: Shawna Niblick and Carla Gerber awards@carrollbands.org

Chaperones: Melissa Stucko chaperones@carrollbands.org

Color Guard & Winter Guard: Lisa Tucker guard@carrollbands.org

Corporate Sponsorship: Sarah Kohlhoff veep@carrollbands.org

Drumline & Winter Drumline: Robin Goodrich drumline@carrollbands.org

8th Grade Recruitment: Open 8th_grade_recruitment@carrollbands.org

Food: Shawna Niblick food@carrollbands.org

Hospitality: JAnet Evans

Inventory: OPEN president@carrollbands.org

Jazz Band: OPEn jazz_band@carrollbands.org

Johnny Appleseed: Andrew and Sara Lemke johnny_appleseed@carrollbands.org

Pep Band: open pep_band@carrollbands.org

Pit Crew: Dean McComb / Louie Goodrich pitcrew@carrollbands.org

Scrip: Amy Lee scrip@carrollbands.org

Special Activities/ Senior Recognition: Shawna Niblick special_activities@carrollbands.org

Spirit Activities: Jennifer Harning, Melissa Stucko spirit_activities@carrollbands.org

Spirit Wear: Robin Goodrich spirit_wear@carrollbands.org

Trailer/Transportation: Pete Moga/Troy Bearman/ Brian Darland transportation@carrollbands.org

Uniforms: Lisa Tucker / Carla Gerber uniforms@carrollbands.org

Ways & Means: Sarah Kohlhoff veep@carrollbands.org

Website/Historian/Photographer/Publicity: phil frazier/ Sara Darland website@carrollbands.org