Contacts

Band Directors

Director of Bands: Mr. Doug Hassell*

Email: doug.hassell@nacs.k12.in.us

Assistant Director of Bands: Mr. Phil Frazier Email: phillip.frazier@nacs.k12.in.us

*pronounced "huh-SELL"

Booster Officers

President: Bill Wyant Email: president@carrollbands.org

Vice President: Lisa Tucker Email: veep@carrollbands.org

Treasurer: Cindy Sparks Email: treasurer@carrollbands.org

Secretary: Amy Lee Email: secretary@carrollbands.org


Booster Committee Chairs

Allen County Fair: Lisa Tucker allen_county_fair@carrollbands.org

Awards: Teresa Wyant awards@carrollbands.org

Chaperones: Teresa Wyant chaperones@carrollbands.org

Color Guard & Winter Guard: Michelle Schlup, Leila McKendry guard@carrollbands.org

Corporate Sponsorship: Lisa Tucker veep@carrollbands.org

Drumline & Winter Drumline: Susie Jackson drumline@carrollbands.org

8th Grade Recruitment: Open 8th_grade_recruitment@carrollbands.org

Food: Shawna Niblick food@carrollbands.org

Inventory: Bill Wyant president@carrollbands.org

ISSMA Solo & Ensemble: Teresa and Bill Wyant ISSMA@carrollbands.org

Jazz Band: jazz_band@carrollbands.org

Johnny Appleseed: Richard & Bethany Karber johnny_appleseed@carrollbands.org

Pep Band: pep_band@carrollbands.org

Pit Crew: pit_crew@carrollbands.org

Scrip: Amy Lee scrip@carrollbands.org

Special Activities/ Senior Recognition: Shawna Niblick, Barb Jamicich special_activities@carrollbands.org

Spirit Activities: Jen Skaggs, Karen Cooper spirit_activities@carrollbands.org

Spirit Wear: Kendra Battershell, Wyants spirit_wear@carrollbands.org

Trailer/Transportation: Shannon Ruch transportation@carrollbands.org

Uniforms: Barb Jamicich, , Lisa Tucker (Concert Band: Shawna Niblick) uniforms@carrollbands.org

Ways & Means: Lisa Tucker veep@carrollbands.org

Website/Historian/Photographer/Publicity: Joan Taller, Bill Wyant website@carrollbands.org